xclose menu

Our Bishops

Bishop David

Bishop David

The Rt. Rev. David Parsons
Bishop of the Diocese of the Arctic
PO Box 190, Yellowknife, NT  X1A 2N2
Phone: 867-873-5432
Email Bishop David


Suffragan Bishops

On March 28, at our diocesan synod in Yellowknife, three suffragan bishops were elected. After being confirmed by the provincial house of bishops, they were consecrated on March 31.

Our suffragan bishops are:

Rt. Rev. Joseph Royal

Rt. Rev. Annie Ittoshat

Rt. Rev. Lucy Netser